Board

AGSA Board of Directors 2017-18

 

President-Caralynn Cullen, Truro Golf Club

caralynn@trurogolfclub.ns.ca

 

Vice President– Paul MacCormack, Fox Meadow Golf & CC

paulmac.fox@gmail.com

 

Past President– Kevin Wentzell, Royal Oaks Golf Club,

kevin_wentzell@yahoo.ca

 

Treasurer– Pascal Richard, Fox Creek Golf Club,

pascal@foxcreekgolfclub.ca

 

PEI Director– Rob MacGregor, Anderson Creek/Green Gables

rob@greengablesgolf.com

 

NS Director– Bradley Allen, Cabot Links/Cliffs

ballen@cabotlinks.com

 

NB Director–  Nadine Shaffer, Pine Needles Golf Club

nad.der@live.ca

 

CGSA Rep.-  Bradley Allen, Cabot Links/Cliffs

ballen@cabotlinks.com

 

Industry Rep.- Callum Haughn

callum_haughn@hotmail.com

 

Director at Large

 

Director at Large